Posted in Uncategorized

A Friday Rain

Hello!

Finally, new blog! Should we celebrate?

No.

I have a habit on getting bored to my own blog. Sometimes, it’s because of the names. While other times, it’s because of technical stuff. Mostly it’s first world problems such as “people can’t comment properly in this blog!” *cough* *tumblr* *cough*, “this blog can’t be customized completely!”, “this blog has too much widget I can’t pick something I want!”

I always regret when I made a new one. Most of the time, it’s too late. So I’ll just continue with my blog.

But my recent blog, well.. I’ve forgot which username login for that blog. Yes, I have a lot of usernames, too. I even have a lot of emails which I can’t keep track of them all.

So yeah, I love to create something new.. and mostly abandon it. *chuckles*

Anyway, I welcome you to my new blog. A lot of stuff here will be posted in english. I can practice my english, and the rest of the world can understand it! Assuming the rest of the world also speaks english, that is..

I mostly will write about my contemplation and opinion here. But we’ll see where our journey goes.

See ya!

Leave a Reply

